Role: Elected person: Proposed by: Seconded by:
Chair Martyn Davey Abby Taylor Maria Want
Secretary Maria Want Abby Taylor Kirie Simmonds
Treasurer Sarah Bult Kirie Simmonds Maria Want
Staff rep Nick Arnold Verity Lowdon Kirie Simmons
Badgers: class rep Kirie Simmonds Nick Arnold Martyn Davey
Squirrels: class rep Nikki Shutleworth Abby Taylor Verity Lowdon
Foxes: class rep Verity Lowdon Nick Arnold Martyn Davey
Hedgehogs: class reo Kelly Dunn Abby Taylor Nikki Shutleworth
Vice chair Abby Taylor Nick Arnold Verity Lowdon

Other Committee Members (without Portfolio)

Kirsty Rayner, Claire Woodland, Laura Jenkins, Tara Davey, Claire Larcombe, Sally Haysham.

Sally Haysham – ‘Press Officer’ and will liaise with the Village Hall for bookings for the PTFA.

PTFA Minutes

2021.03 – Heads report
2021.03.18 – PTFA Minutes
2020.10.22 – PTFA Minutes
2019.02.26 – PTFA Minutes
2018.11.14 – PTFA Minutes
2018.06.13 – PTFA Minutes
2018.01.17 – PTFA Minutes